Israels nya regering har svurits in

Israels nya regering har svurits in

Igår, söndagen den 13 juni, svors Israels nya regering in.


Prime Minister: Naftali Bennett, Yemina

Alternate Prime Minister: Yair Lapid. Yesh Atid

Deputy Prime Minister: Gideon Sa`ar, New Hope
Benjamin Gantz, Blue and White

Minister for Social Equality and Pensioners: Meirav Cohen, Yesh Atid

Minister in the PMO and Liaison Between the Knesset and Government: Zeev Elkin, New Hope

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development: Oded Forer. Yisrael Beitenu

Minister of Communications: Yoaz Hendel, New Hope

Minister of Community Affairs: Naftali Bennett, Yemina

Minister of Construction and Housing: Zeev Elkin, New Hope

Minister of Culture and Sport: Yehiel Tropper, Blue and White

Minister of Defense: Benjamin Gantz, Blue and White

Minister of Diaspora Affairs: Nachman Shai

Minister of Education: Yifat Shasha-Biton, New Hope

Minister of Energy: Karine Elharrar, Yesh Atid

Minister of Environmental Protection: Tamar Zandberg, Meretz

Minister of Finance: Avigdor Liberman, Yisrael Beitenu

Minister in the Ministry of Finance: Hamad Amar, Yisrael Beitenu

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Yair Lapid, Yesh Atid

Minister of Health: Nitzan Horowitz, Meretz

Minister of Immigration and Absorption: Penina Tamanu, Blue and White

Minister of Intelligence: Elazar Stern, Yesh Atid

Minister of Jerusalem Affairs and Heritage: Zeev Elkin, New Hope

Minister of Justice: Gideon Sa`ar, New Hope

Minister of Labor, Social Affairs and Social Services: Meir Cohen, Yesh Atid

Minister of Public Security: Omer Barlev, Israeli Labor

Minister of Regional Cooperation: Esawi Frej, Meretz

Minister of Religious Services: Matan Kahana, Yemina

Minister of Science and Technology: Orit Farkash-Hacohen, Blue and White

Minister of the Development of the Periphery, Negev, and Galil: Oded Forer, Yisrael Beitenu

Minister of the Economy and Industry: Orna Barbivay, Yesh Atid

Minister of the Interior: Ayelet Shaked, Yemina

Minister of Tourism: Yoel Razvozov, Yesh Atid

Minister of Transportation and Road Safety: Merav Michaeli, Israeli Labor

Foto: Avi Ohayon/GPO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.