Yad Vashem’s 9th International Conference on Holocaust Education in Jerusalem

Yad Vashem’s 9th International	Conference on Holocaust Education in Jerusalem

International Conference Live Streaming: Join Us This Week

Yad Vashem’s 9th International Conference on Holocaust Education: Through Our Own Lens: Reflecting on the Holocaust from Generation to Generation, will take place at the International School for Holocaust Studies of Yad Vashem, July 7-10, 2014. Over 450 educators from over 50 different countries are participating in the conference.We invite you to join us at the morning plenary sessions as well as the Thursday afternoon session of the conference via live broadcast, on the Yad Vashem website. Click here to view the live stream.

Hours of broadcast:
Tuesday, July 8, 2014: 8:45 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Jerusalem (1:45 a.m.-5:00 a.m. EDT, 10:45 p.m. – 2:00 a.m. PDT).
Wednesday, July 9, 2104:  8:45 a.m.-12:15 p.m. Jerusalem (1:45 a.m.-5:15 a.m. EDT, 10:45 p.m.-2:15 a.m. PDT).
Thursday, July 10, 2104: 8:45 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Jerusalem (1:45a.m.-4:00 a.m. EDT, 10:45 p.m.-1:00 a.m. PDT) and 3:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m. Jerusalem (8:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. EDT, 5:30 a.m.-8:30 a.m. PDT.

We invite you to access our website for updates. Feel free to join the conversation on Twitter, and track the conference’s progress on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.