Här är listan över den nya regeringen

Israels 33:e regering Foto: GPO


Shimon Peres – President


Government Ministers
Benjamin Netanyahu – Prime Minister
Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister of Public Affairs and the Diaspora

Yitzhak Aharonovitch – Minister of Public Security
Uri Ariel – Minister of Housing and Construction
Naftali Bennett – Minister of Trade, Industry and Labor, Minister of Religious Services, Minister for Jerusalem and Diaspora Affairs
Meir Cohen – Minister of Welfare and Social Affairs
Gilad Erdan – Minister of Communications and Home Front Protection
Yael German – Minister of Health
Yisrael Katz – Minister of of Transportation, National Infrastructures and Road Safety
Uzi Landau – Minister of Tourism
Sofa Landver – Minister of Immigration Absorption
Yair Lapid – Minister of Finance
Limor Livnat – Minister of Culture and Sport
Tzipi Livni – Minister of Justice
Uri Orbach – Minister for Senior Citizens
Amir Peretz – Minister of Environmental Protection
Yaakov Perry – Minister of Science and Technology
Shai Piron – Minister of Education
Gideon Sa’ar – Minister of the Interior
Silvan Shalom – Minister of Water and Energy, Minister for Regional Development and the Development of the Negev and the Galilee
Yair Shamir – Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
Yuval Steinitz – Minister of Strategic and Intelligence Affairs responsible for International Relations
Moshe Ya’alon – Minister of Defense


Senior Government Officials
Yuli Edelstein – Speaker of the Knesset
Asher Dan Grunis – President of the Supreme Court
Stanley Fischer – Governor of the Bank of Israel
Lt.-Gen. Benjamin Gantz – IDF Chief of General Staff
Yehuda Weinstein – Attorney General
Joseph H. Shapira – State Comptroller and Ombudsman
Rabbi Shlomo Amar – Sephardi Chief Rabbi
Rabbi Yona Metzger
– Ashkenazi Chief Rabbi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.